CABECO AB – Gunnar W Anderssons Passage 12, 461 53 Trollhättan

Telefon: 0520 – 21 14 00 – Fax: 0520 – 133 13 – info @ cabeco.se

Medarbetare

personalJohan.jpg
Johan Rosendahl

CEO
Tel 0708-123 377
johan.rosendahl@cabeco.se

personalThomas
Thomas Glemring

Business Area Manager – Mechanical Tools
Tel 0706-279 992
thomas.glemring@cabeco.se

personalChrister
Christer Nöjd

Operations Manager
Tel 0708-123 505
christer.nojd@cabeco.se

personalJana.jpg
Jana Kodesch

Quality
Tel 0708-123 116
jana.kodesch@cabeco.se

personalAndersHult.jpg
Anders Hult

Lead Engineer Wire Harnesses
Tel 0733-368 899
anders.hult@cabeco.se

personalSebastian.jpg
Sebastian Glemring

Engineer
Tel 0708-812 329
sebastian.glemring@cabeco.se

personalHenrik
Henrik Jansson

Engineer
Tel 0708-123 850
henrik.jansson@cabeco.se

personalTomas.jpg
Tomas Burda

Operations Coordinator

bild-kommer-snart
Mats Almqvist

Engineer
Tel 0707-958 158
mats.almqvist@cabeco.se

bild-kommer-snart
Marcus Pålsson

Sales & Business Development
Tel 0735-009 543
marcus.palsson@cabeco.se

bild-kommer-snart
Johan Halbert

Operations
Tel 0709-667 966
johan.halbert@cabeco.se